Welcome to Dickinson Parks and Recreation

 

 

facebook  camera  weather channel-small

  • club champ rota

 

Heart River Golf Course

2510 8th St SW, Dickinson, ND

Heart River Golf Course is an 18-hole, par 72 layout that is nestled along the scenic Heart River, with numerous panoramic views of Patterson Lake. This highly regarded course combines a rolling top nine with a wooded bottom nine that brings plenty of trees and water into play.

These beautiful surroundings provide golfers with just the right blend of atmosphere and relaxation. Multiple tee boxes on every hole offer a unique, yet enjoyable, challenge to each and every golfer. Heart River Golf Course prides itself in providing a quality golfing experience for everyone.

We will also try to accommodate your special golf outing or tournament requests, whether you have 100 golfers or a group of 5.

Heart River Golf Course is also home to several premier golf tournaments, including the gem of them all, the Kevin Bergman Labor Day Classic.

Latest News

Heart River Golf Course

Hole 5 Update > Golf Course Updates

Heart River Latest Events

Fri Jul 28 @ 8:00AM -
Junior Golf Tournament
Sat Jul 29 @12:00AM
Men's Club Championship
Sun Jul 30 @12:00AM
Men's Club Championship
Fri Aug 04 @ 8:00AM -
Player's Scramble
Thu Aug 10 @ 3:00PM -
Homebuilders
Sat Aug 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
DSU Booster
Fri Aug 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
API Practice
Sat Aug 19 @ 7:30AM - 05:00PM
API Tournament
Sun Aug 20 @ 7:30AM - 05:00PM
API Tournament
Tue Aug 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
DHS Ladies