Select Page

2016 Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Dates

Current Board of Park Commissioners

Scott Kovash, President
Howard Sharpe, Vice President
Scott Karsky, Commissioner
Tim Daniel, Commissioner
KC Homiston, Commissioner

Regular meetings are scheduled for the 2nd Monday of each month at 4:00 pm and the last Friday of each month at 8:15 am at the West River Community Center. Special Meetings are also scheduled as necessary.

2016 Meeting Dates