Select Page

2014 Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Dates

Board of Park Commissioners

Carol Herauf, President
Scott Kovash, Vice President
Howard Sharpe, Commissioner
Scott Karsky, Commissioner
Tim Daniel, Commissioner

Regular meetings are scheduled for the 2nd Monday of each month at 4:00 pm and the last Friday of each month at 8:15 am at the West River Community Center. Special Meetings are also scheduled as necessary.

2014 Meeting Dates